Free: The Kyprian Prophecy (Spellbinding YA Fantasy)

Firesky is the ultimate weapon. It will either obliterate or liberate all of Kypria. One silver-eyed girl has the power to determine their fate – if she dares to question everything she believes in.

The Kyprian Prophecy is a spellbinding young adult fantasy series, which follows silver-eyes, Arisa. With all the Kyprian nations on the brink of war, Arisa attempts to tear the enemy’s regime apart from within.

In this series, magic meets formidable warriors, with a touch of adventure and romance. It is also a coming-of-age series that has found fans who are young, as well as those who are young at heart.

It is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone series.

Free to $0.99 on Kindle.

Learn More








Browse more novels like "The Kyprian Prophecy (Spellbinding YA Fantasy)" on lostinromancebooks.com. Our Kindle romance selection changes daily, and all of the books we feature are discounted or free. Check back when you need your next romance novel fix.

A little disclaimer about Kindle book prices: The price of "The Kyprian Prophecy (Spellbinding YA Fantasy)" was accurate on February 25th, 2019, when this post was published. However, if you are viewing this on a later date it may no longer be accurate. Additionally, Amazon ebook prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Double check the price of any Kindle book before you buy it. Purchased a Kindle book by accident? The Kindle return process is simple, just following these instructions.

Leave a Reply