Free: Killing Angels

Killing Angels
A book to read at the end of the world. The angels are coming to kill us all and cleanse the earth. Two years is all that we have left. Two years to give in or fight back. ‘The Voodoo King’ Remy Laveau leads the resistance from the heart of New Orleans. A must-read for fans of Stephen King, The Walking Dead, and Mad Max. Free¬†on Kindle.

amazon buy now








Browse more novels like "Killing Angels" by Michael McGovern on lostinromancebooks.com. Our Kindle romance selection changes daily, and all of the books we feature are discounted or free. Check back when you need your next romance novel fix.

A little disclaimer about Kindle book prices: The price of "Killing Angels" was accurate on March 26th, 2020, when this post was published. However, if you are viewing this on a later date it may no longer be accurate. Additionally, Amazon ebook prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Double check the price of any Kindle book before you buy it. Purchased a Kindle book by accident? The Kindle return process is simple, just following these instructions.

Leave a Reply